Skip to content

Update – 19/9

September 19, 2010

My gosh. It’s been a while. I don’t think I have posed a “Photo of the Day” for 8 days. I am bad at these things. Anyways, tomorrow I will post 9 cool pics and will continue the countdown. Some news.

- Been madly preparing. Trying to do 150km on the bike and 15km of hiking each week. This weekend coming I am doing the Yurrebilla trail, which is a 54km hiking track in the Adelaide Hills.

I have lots more to say. I promise to write something of substance tomorrow. Just wanted to let you all know I am doing fine.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

