Skip to content

Photo of the day – 32 days

September 21, 2010

I’m restarting my countdown. Instead of the 1st of November, World Vegan Day, I will be starting the Te Araroa on roughly the 23rd of October. That’s 32 days away.

My choice for a change of date: I want to get stuck in as soon as possible, and the 23rd is a good date. I’ll be landing in Auckland on the 15th of October and departing for Paihia on the 21st. That gives me 6 days to organise thing in Auckland, to take in a few of the sites and catch up with a few new friends.

Without further ado, the photo of the day.

A nice Saturday ride

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

